Administration

Chief Administrative Officer
Deidra Bilyk 204-734-3344
CAO@munswanvalleywest.com
Benito Office Manager 
Pat Ellingson 204-539-2634
PEllingson@munswanvalleywest.com
Finance Officer
Vacant 204-734-3344
finance@munswanvalleywest.com
Office Clerk 
Lynn Williamson - 204-734-3344
LWilliamson@munswanvalleywest.com
Administrative Assistant 
Cheryle Zbirun 204-734-3344
czbirun@munswanvalleywest.com

Office Clerk
Patty Posnikoff - 204-734-3344
pposnikoff@munswanvalleywest.com

Office Clerk
Shayla Dobbyn - 204-734-3344
officeclerk3@munswanvalleywest.com

Office Clerk
Deborah Schaeffer - 204-734-3344

Rural Foreman
Don Bobick
foreman@munswanvalleywest.com
Urban Assistant Foreman
Bill Woytkiw - 204-539-2634
Benitomaintance@munswanvalleywest.com