Administration

Chief Administrative Officer
 Carolyn Gordon 204-734-3344
 CAO@munswanvalleywest.com
Benito Office Manager
 Pat Ellingson 204-539-2634
 PEllingson@munswanvalleywest.com
Finance Officer
 Angela Mullin 204-734-3344
 AMullin@munswanvalleywest.com
Office Clerk
 Lynn Williamson - 204-734-3344
 LWilliamson@munswanvalleywest.com
Administrative Assistant
 Cheryle Zbirun 204-734-3344
 czbirun@munswanvalleywest.com
Senior Election Official/Office Clerk
Roberta Moshenko - 204-734-3344
rmoshenko@munswanvalleywest.com
Rural Foreman
 Don Bobick
 foreman@munswanvalleywest.com
Urban Assistant Foreman
 Bill Woytkiw - 204-539-2634
 Benitomaintance@munswanvalleywest.com